Meet the Staff


Joan Nesbitt
Vice Chancellor for University Advancement
(573) 341-7808 Office
(573) 201-4334 Cell
(573) 341-6091 Fax

Lea-Ann Morton, Ph.D.
Assistant Vice Chancellor, University Advancement
(573) 341-6090 Office

(573) 578-6139 Cell
mortonl@mst.edu

Darlene Ramsay, MetE'84
Assistant Vice Chancellor, Alumni Relations and Advancement Services
(573) 341-4584 Office
(573) 308-6358 Cell
ramsayd@mst.edu

 

Vacant
Executive Director, Development
College of Engineering & Computing
Kristen Snyder Gallagher
Executive Director, Development
College of Arts, Sciences, and Business
(573) 341-6050 Office
(302) 345-9075 Cell
gallagherkr@mst.edu
Liaison to:
- Diversity & The Chancellor's Advisory Committee on African-American Recruitment and Retention


Tory Verkamp
Executive Director, Development
(573) 341-4490 Office
(636) 212-0005 Cell
verkampv@mst.edu
Liasion to:
- Chemical & Biochemical Engineering
John Held, II
Director of Planned Giving
(573) 341-6533 Office
(712) 291-5004 Cell
heldjohn@mst.edu
Liaison to:
- Mining & Nuclear Engineering
- Student Design & Experiential Learning Center
Shannon Bishop
Senior Development Officer
(573) 341-4944 Office
(636) 295-6762 Cell
sbishop@mst.edu
Liaison to: - Geosciences and Geological and Petroleum Engineering
Darla Harmon
Senior Development Officer, Corporations & Foundations
(573) 341-6596 Office
(417) 872-9710 Cell
harmond@mst.edu
Liaison to:
- Corporate Development Council (CDC)
- Engineering Management & Systems Engineering
]


Jason Northern
Senior Development Officer
(573) 341-4508 Office
(573) 647-1844 Cell
northernj@mst.edu
Liaison to:
- Computer Science
- Electrical & Computer Engineering


Sue Wallace
Senior Development Officer
(573) 341-6366 Office
(573) 466-3202 Cell
wallacesue@mst.edu
Liaison to:
- Civil, Architectural & Environmental Engineering
Todd Martin
Senior Development Officer
(573) 341-4944 Office
(561) 346-4274 Cell
martintodd@mst.edu
Liaison to:
- Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering


Krystal Hull
Development Officer, Corporations & Foundations
(573) 341-6596 Office
(573) 578-8867 Cell
krystal.hull@mst.edu
Liasion to:
- Material Science & Engineering


Matt Lehmann, History'04
Development Officer
(573) 341-6366 Office
(573) 201-9135 Cell
lehmannm@mst.edu
Liaison to:
- Biology
- Chemistry
- Physics


Sylvia Strackeljahn, EMgt'03
Development Officer
(573) 341-4944 Office
(573) 999-6864 Cell
sms@mst.edu
Liasion to:
- Athletics
- Greek Life
- Student Affairs


Nancy Hatch
Assistant Director, Alumni Relations
(573) 341-6327 Office
(573) 201-7636 Cell
nancyz@mst.edu
Patti J. Chism
Director, Advancement Services
(573) 341-4777 Office
chismp@mst.edu
John Francis
General Manager, KMST Radio Station
(573) 341-4387 Office
jfrancis@mst.edu


Janice Ridolfi
Assistant Director, Annual Giving
(573) 341-4934 Office
jkwv3b@mst.edu
Rob Ruchotzke
Development Officer, Annual Giving
(573) 341-7693 Office
ruchotzker@mst.edu
Michelle Shults
Development Officer, Annual Giving
(573) 341-7692 Office
shultsm@mst.edu